My Addiction

This addiction to Harvest Moon has grown over many years of painstaking gift giving and festival winning. If you have never played Natsume’s Harvest Moon series I suggest trying it out. I admit some of it is annoying and makes you want to pull your hair out, but all in all it gives you a sense of accomplishment when you finally win the horse races, or the cooking festival, or you finally marry that one bachelor you’ve been giving gifts to everyday.

What’s My Favorite Harvest Moon Game?

Tale Of Two Towns, although I’m still trying to get accustomed to the new style.

Who Is My Favorite Bachelor?

Herm…..that’s difficult I guess if I had to choose it would be Vaughn. Although he’s soooooooooo mean at the beginning I can’t help but to love him. >.<

Who Is My Favorite Bachelorette?

This one is easy Reina, just…just…so cuuuuuuuuuute.

If you would like me to answer more questions feel free to ask.

4 thoughts on “My Addiction

  1. I love Harvest Moon! ❤
    I played Tale of Two Towns very briefly. I really don't remember too much about it, but I know I didn't like it as much as the others. My favorites are Animal Parade on the Wii and the N64 version.

    Like

      1. I thought I was about to beat it, but then they threw in a whole new part! I haven’t gone back to it in a while. I really should finish it…

        Like

Leave a comment